Birthday Present – Daniel Wellington Classic Canterbury Lady Watch

On my birthday, darling gave me a Daniel Wellington Classic Canterbury Lady as a present. It would be one of the most valuable birthday gift ever! It is absolutely stunning!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I have always wanted a classy watch with a NATO strap and Daniel Wellington have the most beautiful designs on the market. Elegant, chic and well made. As soon as you open the box, you can see that the quality is exceptional. The feel of the watch is very luxurious and I can’t recommend it enough.

I picked the rose gold option, but you can also opt for silver. Oh, this would be my bigger size watch in my life so far and I think they look better on me. The Classic Canterbury Lady watch features a simple, yet aesthetically pleasing dial, with rose gold details and a blue, white and red striped wristband. It’s a gorgeous timepiece! The biggest advantage of the NATO strap watches is the fact that all of the straps from the collection are interchangeable and it takes 10 seconds to change the look of your watch.

IMG_1627

I am absolutely in love with the Daniel Wellington Classic Canterbury Lady Watch and I am planning to buy more straps for it. It will allow me to change the look of the watch to go with other outfits.

came with a pin for strap changing.
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
And with a warranty card as well.
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
If you like the look of Daniel Wellington watches and want to treat yourself or your loved ones to one of the gorgeous DW pieces, make sure you checkout at http://www.danielwellington.com

Leave a Reply

