Good Bye 2014, Hello 2015!

2014 will be ending very soon. This year i have accomplished some of my goals / targets. With all the ups and down, i have learnt so much and hope i can do better next year. Doing all the hard-work from the very beginning until today, I am satisfied and contented with the recognition from everyone. Especially to those who are always support me when I am facing difficulty and give me strength to move forward. I am glad, happy and thankful that my customers has trusted and always be with me in Beautique Avenue (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beautique-Avenue/142899215750406). Beside fashion, this year I have also expanding and ventured into health care and beauty industry called Beautique Avenue – Wellness & Beauty (https://www.facebook.com/beautiqueavenuewellnessandbeauty8) which is the sister company of B.A Group. I appreciate so much for all the feedbacks and opinions from customers. Some of the customers are even became friend with me. Secondly, thank you my readers / supporters / fans. You guys are awesome! Without you all, JOJOSAYS (josephinemock.wordpress.com) will be all alone. I promise I will write more interesting post on my blog in the coming future. Please continue to be with me. Finally, thank you my family, hubs, friends for always stand by me even the sky drops down. Appreciated a lot & will work harder for the upcoming year. Lastly but not least, i would like to apologize if i have done anything to upset you. Let’s count down the last 5 days. Enjoy and make more sweet memories on these last few days before the 2014 ended! Luv, Jojo

Leave a Reply

