20 Facts about ME

DSC_0199copy

 

20 facts about me” is a hit topic lately, i found it quite interesting.

I’m going to reveal some random facts about myself on my blog.

I think not many people know the ‘real me’.

I usually like to keep myself low, you know how dangerous of internet nowadays.

By the way, 20 is not enough for me,  i think i need more than hundred facts.

I hope people could understand me better after reading this.

Oh ya, i am happy to hear from you if you could also share with me about yours.🙂

There you go.. Hope you guys enjoy this post.

1) Dreamer. I think a lot. Always dream bigger than i could do.

2) I have 4 doggies. 1 Shih Tzu, 2 Shih Tzu mixed Poodle, 1 stray dog

(but she looks like a Dalmatian).

3) Majority people that i met think i am a ‘banana’ aka only can speak English.

I don’t know why.In fact i can speak, read and listen fluently in Mandarin!

4) I don’t smoke and drink alcohol.

I get rashes on my body if i take anything with alcohol.

But i like Bailey and Moscato Wine.

5) I am not an anti social. I only mix with people that i feel comfortable with.

6) I hate lizard.

7) I have Scoleciphobia!

I get freak out when i see worms, maggots, snakes or any reptiles!

8) I think i have health problems. I always get headache!

I have overactive bladder problem.

That’s why i always go to toilet frequently. I hate this feeling!!

9) I can’t read anything in a moving transportation that i am taking,

because i have motion sickness.

10) When i am alone, i prefer to stay at home.

Because i feel insecure to go out alone especially when i am driving at night.

11) I can easily cry when watching any drama or movie.

A small little heart touching scene can make my eyes overflowing with tears.

12) Owns a stubborn heart.

No one can ever force me to do something that i don’t like.

13) Love travel. Alot alot alot!

I wish i could travel the whole world before i die! LOL

14) I am an hyper-cleanliness.

I clean my house everyday, every moment if i find any dust in the house!

15) I like blogging.

I take picture of my food before i eat and share with my readers.

My Facebook page is JOJOSAYS

16) I own an online shop / boutique: BEAUTIQUE AVENUE

17) I don’t like porridge.

18) I impress by guys with BRAIN.

19) When i am taking picture, i like to take from my right face,

because i think i will look prettier. LOL

20) I can tell a person’s character after I’ve met them for once or twice.

Leave a Reply

