Good Bye 2012, Welcome 2013, Happy New Year!; 再见2012,欢迎2013, 新年快乐!

今天是2012年的最后一天,每到这个时候我都会感叹“一年又这么快过去了!”。回想自己的这一年,生活波澜起伏,一生最难忘,最遗憾的事情也都在这年发生了,我慢慢的接受了这个事实,也令我终于明白了一些的道理,并告诉自己无论过的好不好都要过去了,把希望留给新的一年吧!

大家恐慌了很久的世界末日没有来,生活依旧。感谢上天我和你都还活着。

2012正在渐渐走远。感谢每一个爱过,支持过,帮助过,欺骗过,伤害过我的人…对你们说声谢谢。谢谢你们让我成长,2013即将到来,相信一切会更好,希望一切顺利,在此祝我亲爱的家人及朋友们新年快乐!❤
523324_10152112400663539_143958552_ncopy

Today is the last day of 2012, every year of this time, I will be sighing to myself “how time flies!”. Thinking back myself of this year, life was ups and downs, the most unforgettable and most regretful thing in my life has been happened this year, I slowly accepted the fact, it also made me realised on some principle of life, and I told myself regardless of whether good or bad, let’s put hope for the coming new year!

The popular rumour of the End Of World that made us fear for a long time did not happen, life still goes on. Thanks God, that me and you are still alive.


2012 is gradually gone. Thank you to those who has been loved, supported, helped, lied and hurt me… Thanks for allowing me to grow better, 2013 is coming very soon, I believe it will be better, hope everything goes well! Wishing a very Happy New Year to my dear family and friends! ❤

Leave a Reply

