Sushi Zanmai @ Sunway Pyramid

I had my lunch at Sushi Zanmai, Sunway Pyramid last week.

I ordered a Gyudon (RM8.90). Gyudon is a popular Japanese dish consisting of sliced beef and onions simmered in a sweet soy sauce-based sauce and served over a bowl of steamed white rice.

The beef is quite tendered. But too little.

Steven ordered the Chicken Karaage Don (RM15.80). The marinate was just nice, and their batter made the chicken very crispy on the outside while retaining all the juices inside.

Steven said luckily he ordered a big one. Because the small one will not satisfy his hungry tummy!

SUSHI ZANMAI (SUNWAY PYRAMID)

First Floor, Japanese Street, Oasis Boulevard 2, Sunway Pyramid, 46150 Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603 7492 3080

GPS Coordinates: –

Website: http://supersushi.com.my/

Operating Hours: 12.00 noon – 11.00 pm Daily

WIFI: No

Pork Free

One thought on “Sushi Zanmai @ Sunway Pyramid

  1. duofuse says:

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to achieve my goals. I certainly enjoy reading all that is posted on your site.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

Leave a Reply

