It’s Been A While…

I haven’t blogged for a while…. I have been uber busy at work and otherwise so the blog has taken a bit of a back seat for the last few weeks or so.

So I’ve disappeared to blog and less got in touch with Facebook. A place where I could share a quick update and post some pictures within seconds. As much as I love facebook, this blog is my heart and I miss it. So, I am back for now. However, it’s been a while, so there may be some rambling.

Let’s start off with the fact that things have been happened lately. I have started a new job. I still trying hard to get use to the new office environment here. Many Internet sites has been blocked (unless using my own phone data via 3G), such as MSN, Facebook, etc. For many companies, including my office, they are concerned about employees sharing too much on Facebook, Twitter, blog, etc. Despite on that, i think employees still find an alternative way to make it if they want. I wake up 5:45am everyday, leave home to office by 7am just to avoid the terrible jam. I make sure my dinner is before 8pm as I go to bed at 10pm sharp. This is to make sure myself stay fresh the next day during work. I felt my time very limited and life getting very rush after joined the new company. That is why I hardly update my Facebook and blog lately.

These days, I have tried many new restaurants and foods. Some I had it with colleagues and some on my own. Which I wanted to post it in blog every time after I took the pictures. Unfortunately work and other things has tighten up my current life. But don’t worry. I promise myself I mustn’t find this as excuse.

Thats it for now… Hopefully I will be able to update more frequently… Stay tune! Love ya’ all!!

Leave a Reply

