OldTown White Coffee @ Kota Kemuning

I craved for Curry Mee today. Since I was rushing, me and Steven settled our lunch in OldTown White Coffee here.

Without flipping on the menu, I quickly ordered the Curry Mee immediately after we sat down.

A bowl of Curry Mee costs RM 6.90 each. I think it can be tasted better. As I like spicy. The curry soup tasted just nice but not too spicy.

20110813-095436.jpg

20110813-095445.jpg

Old Town White Coffee

No 8, Jln Anggerik Vanilla S31/S, Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603 5131 2866

GPS Coordinate:

Website: http://www.oldtown.com.my/

Business Hour: 9am – 1.30am (Daily)

WIFI

Halal

Leave a Reply

