Sushi Zanmai @ 1 Utama

I think am a Sushi Zanmai’s big fan! Again… I was here again. This time was in 1 Utama Shopping Centre. Steven purposely brought me there for lunch before meeting up a customer around that area. No doubt am a Japanese food’s lover. But am always end up visiting this Japs restaurant. Maybe it is convenient and of cos the foods are good and fresh.

I ordered Jo Unajyu. I love Unagi. To be honest, i felt a little bit disgusting when i bitten the eel. It was kinda biting those raw snake. I guess maybe it was medium cooked or something. Anyway, not a big deal. I think i will still order it next time.🙂

While waiting for the foods to be served…

SUSHI ZANMAI

G210B, Ground Floor Promenade, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama Damansara, 47800 PJ, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603 – 7728 1210, +6012 507 1210

GPS Coordinate: 3.150050, 101.615939

Website: http://supersushi.com.my/

Business Hours: 10am – 10pm (Sun – Thurs), 10am – 10.30pm (Fri – Sat)

One thought on “Sushi Zanmai @ 1 Utama

Leave a Reply

