Sanbanto Pork Cafe, SS2 PJ

I was invited to this restaurant by a friend. He told me here served good pork burgers. I was excited because in Malaysia we hardly can find a good place for pork burger.

Sanbanto Pork Cafe is a non halal restaurant and is located at SS2 Petaling Jaya. I have been staying in this area for so long but never realized this restaurant at all until i dined in with my friend.

This restaurant not only serves food, but also doubles up as butchery. There is a meat display area at the entrance of their shop, where you can choose for  different cuts of pork.

Their meat is kept at a temperature between 0 and 4 degrees Celcius throughout the cycle, maintaining it’s freshness for the longest possible duration and prevent smell.

I ordered Portebello mushroom pork burger. It came with side salad and fries. The burger comprised of portebello mushrooms, bacon strips, cheese and pork patty. I personally don’t really like this burger simply because the taste of mushroom covered the pork patty. I felt like i was eating a plain mushroom burger.

Sanbanto Pork Cafe

#32, SS2/63, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603- 7876 1728

GPS Coordinate: –

Website: http://sanbanto.com.my/

Business Hours: 1130am – 3pm, 6pm – 10pm (closed on Monday)

One thought on “Sanbanto Pork Cafe, SS2 PJ

Leave a Reply

